Climbing @ The Tower

  • Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 4th October 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 18th October 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 25th October 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 1st November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 8th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 15th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 22nd November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 29th November 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 6th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 13th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, 20th December 2018 at 6pm - 9pm

Location: The Tower Climbing Wall, Beaumont Leys, Leicester

Whilst we wait for the long evenings to return so we can climb outdoors on a Thursday we will keep ourselves entertained with indoor climbing at The Tower Climbing Centre in Beaumont Leys, Leicester. Come and join our friendly group of club members, whether you're a novice or a seasoned climber there is something for everyone!

For more information contact Andy Railton - 07894 533629.

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club
Contact: 
Zoe Pickering (07709 337976)

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.

For information on how we handle personal data and details of your rights in respect to your data held by the club, please see our privacy policy.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group