Roped Climbing @ The Tower

  • Thursday, 4th January 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 11th January 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 18th January 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 25th January 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 1st February 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 8th February 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 15th February 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 22nd February 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 1st March 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 8th March 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 15th March 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 22nd March 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 29th March 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, 5th April 2018 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Location: The Tower Climbing Wall, Beaumont Leys, Leicester

This event is in the past.

Whilst we wait for the long evenings to return so we can climb outdoors on a Thursday we will keep ourselves entertained with indoor climbing at The Tower Climbing Centre in Beaumont Leys, Leicester. Come and join our friendly group of club members, whether you're a novice or a seasoned climber there will be something for everyone!

For more information contact Andy Potter (07796 220055)

Export to your calendar

To find out more about the Leicester area based
Bowline Climbing Club
Contact: 
Zoe Pickering (07709 337976)

The Bowline Climbing Club Limited is a Registered Society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014.

Registered under No. 31545R at the Financial Conduct Authority.

Registered Office: Dinorwic Mill Cottage, Tai Felin, Brynrefail, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 3NR.


Bowline Climbing Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group